Contact Nutrisystem Customer Service

Video of the Day

NutriSystem Phone Number
Call picked up by a real person. I tried to delay my shipment again and was told I could not do it. After a serious discussion I asked to speak to a Supervisor. I happened to be on contactcustomerservicenow. For now I would like to cancel the order. For example, for breakfast I have: Be motivated and enjoy what life can really offer.

Ask a Question About Nutrisystem

I want to cancel any further shipments to my address. I cannot handle the weight of the...

I called 3 times and got cut off, then connected to the survey but still can't reach a live person. I can only delay the next order but seem unable to cancel it even before it ships. I am frustrated and unhappy with all the hype. I've learned to use it and now depend on it. Over the last several days, some problems have developed. The app stops working unexpectedly, the copy feature doesn't work consistently and the program crashes periodically giving messages that your servers are having problems.

Please, please correct these problems with the app. I woke up with headaches and swollen hands. Too many chemicals in the food. They charged me to ship the food back, I heard they also charge you for any discounts that you got, you might as well just throw the food out. Since I started Nutrisystem, I have awaken each morning with my hands swollen in a strut and my eyelids hanging over my eyes. I do not have congestive heart failure, as a matter of fact, I have no health problems Lunch and dinner come in at two times that, sometimes more.

I will do this on my own by eating more fresh items, less gms of sugar and fewer processed foods. As a matter of fact, I think it is the preservatives in the Nutrisystem food that makes them so high in sodium. I tried this a couple of months back but was told I had to pay I cannot do this or order due to really bad financial situations.

I have been a loyal customer since about 7yrs. I have really been satisfied with this program as I lost 80lbs. I chatted with a guy on live chat and he told me to ask if we could waiver this charge. I would very much appreciate help on this. I just cannot afford to do anything at this time. I have the proof of purchase. I need to change my menu to not allow spicy foods.

I have some in my first month of meals, but for my second month I want to have the hot spicy foods removed from my orders. Only thing that I've found that I would change, is not the food, but the daily log.

There just isn't enough room, even using abbreviations, to log all of the items. For example, for breakfast I have: Next time you need to reprint the daily log you might consider adding an extra lines for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

If you sign up for auto delivery then that is exactly what you get folks! I was a bit disappointed in changing my choices online. I made the changes but the system kept defaulting to my original choices. Loved the breakfast food, lunch was weak on choices. Dinner always seemed to be the same. I weighed and I'm 5'5. I didn't have Alot to lose and is usually difficult for me to do Lost 15 pounds in 12 weeks, I am finishing up the last of my food and am maintaining at without effort!

Thank you for getting me back on track. I hope to be back in a size 8 on my own from here! They i am very disappointed with nutri system. They debited my account without being told and never asked me to pick out my menu.

I never did like Marie Osmond Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our plan. We apologize that you had so much trouble getting through to us. We are happy that you were able to cancel, but are disheartened to hear that you felt rushed off of the phone. This is certainly not the type of service we strive to provide. We do want our members to cancel over the phone as sometimes, a cancellation is not the actual intent, rather an extended delay.

We want to be able to provide all options for our clients so that they can decide how to continue their weight loss journey. I demanded to speak to her boss, and after a short time on hold, suddenly it was canceled and few was waived. Comment the review as Nutrisystem verified representative.

You can try to reach review author by writing a comment to the review or try one of our business solutions. Extremely disappointed in nutrisystem I have been an attorney for more than 20 years and this was not readily apparent to me. Yes 4 No 0. Your Name or Login. I have read and agree to the Pissed Consumer Terms of Service. Post Comment Post Comment Cancel. You will be able to edit the text before publishing. Convert into review Leave as comment. I agree to TOS Cancel.

I feel your pain. I just spent close to an hour trying to cancel. Yes 1 No 0. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our plan. We hope that you were able to find success with your time with us. If you have any questions, please send us an email at consumerexperience nutrisystem. Have a great evening! The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team.

Yes 0 No 1. Yes 2 No 0. Anonymous Eli to Nutrisystem1 Jun 18 I was auto charged for my 2nd order and I called immediately. Yes 0 No 0. It's inappropriate or not family friendly. It's a duplicate by the same member or copied text. It contains commercial or promotional content.